Iveson Excellence2019-07-08T11:22:23+01:00

Iveson Excellence

.

.

“Pupils across the school are engaged in their learning and keen to do well.”

Ofsted Report May 2019

.

July 2022

Special Mentions – Friday 8th July 2022

Special Mentions – Friday 1st July 2022

June 2022

Special Mentions – Friday 24th June 2022

Special Mentions – Friday 17th June 2022

Special Mentions – Friday 10th June 2022

Special Mentions – Friday 27th May 2022

May 2022

Special Mentions – Friday 20th May 2022

Special Mentions – Friday 13th May 2022

April 2022

Special Mentions – Friday 29th April 2022

Special Mentions – Friday 22nd April 2022

Special Mentions – Friday 1st April 2022

March 2022

Special Mentions – Friday 18th March 2022

Special Mentions – Friday 11th March 2022

Special Mentions – Friday 4th March 2022

February 2022

Special Mentions Friday 11th February 2022

Special Mentions Friday 4th February 2022

January 2022

Special Mentions Friday 28th January 2022

Special Mentions Friday 21st January 2021

Special Mentions – Friday 14th January 2022

Special Mentions Friday 7th January 2022

December 2021

Special Mentions Friday 10th December 2021

November 2021

Special Mentions Friday 3rd December 2021

Special Mentions Friday 26th November 2021

Special Mentions Friday 19th November 2021

Special Mentions – Friday 12th November 2021

Special Mentions – Friday 5th November 2021

October 2021

Special Mentions Friday 22nd October 2021

Special Mentions Friday 15th October 2021

Special Mentions 8th October 2021

September 2021

Special Mentions Friday 1st October 2021

Special Mentions Friday 24th September 2021

Special Mentions Friday 17th September 2021

Go to Top